Lazy days outfit

We all have days where we don’t want to deal with people specially if you’re working in retail. Specially if you’ve worked in retail for five years everyday is hell even before it began but that shouldn’t stop you from looking your best. 

1) you never dress up to impress anyone. It’s for yourself. When you dress up nice your dull days change into good days. 

2) look good, feel good. It works. Trust me. 


Here is a picture of me wearing a sweater that’s a little lose on me yet I still wore it because I knew it would all come together if I throw in black skinny jeans. It’s a Saturday today, one of the busiest days in retail. And I really wasn’t feeling the need to go out of my way to dress up nice just because I was going to be seeing a lot of people so what do I do? I go simple and sexy look. We all have that. For every person that look is a little different; for me it’s a lose shirt, skinny jeans, brown boots a nice watch to bring it all together. 

Let me know what you think!

It’s a perfect look for a lazy day like today but also presentable. I’m not trying to impress anyone with a simple shirt and pants on but at the same time my clothing doesn’t portray that I’m a lazy person (women hate that). 

Work boots which cost me about 45 dollars at the local footlocker store. You don’t have to buy timberlands to wear at work! These are a lot less cheaper and they get the job done. (If you any questions about any of the product lmk in the comments below) 


✌🏼️

11 thoughts on “Lazy days outfit

Add yours

      1. I think you would look gorgeous fresh out of bed, so…*whew, mental picture* Anyway, I prefer relaxation it’s much more fun πŸ˜‰

        Like

      2. Oh good, I didn’t scare you off! I tend to come on a little strong…
        I’ve been called many things- not sure sweet was one of them. But, I will take it. πŸ˜‰ xx

        Like

  1. I don’t even think you know how adorable you are πŸ˜‰ Well, be sure to come visit me…if you dare *no shame* haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

