There is something about you (part two) 

If it wasn’t for that morning class we would’ve never met. But we did so I’m thankful for it. You invited me over for study sessions, we met up and we studied together. We clicked like best friends. Maybe that’s what I wanted then; just to be your friend. But now I ask for more; boohoo. You’re gorgeous but looks fade away. Also there will be a million girls that are good looking. But I don’t connect with them. When you get to know me you’ll realize that how much I hate school because of stupid tests and lab practicals. But now, I love it. I love it all. All of a sudden everything seems nice. I thought I was happy before you but I’m happy now; it’s a different kind of happy. It’s like my heart wants more of you. Love? No it’s too early but definitely a strong affection. A positive one. So yes, expect me to see your beautiful smiling face everyday in class. 

Now every morning I wake up with you on my mind. I want to ask you out and tell you a lot of things but I can’t. Life is complicated for me right now. The worst thing that can happen to a person is that they meet at the right place, at the wrong time. And now when I look back at our history, we definitely met at a wrong time. 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

