You make me feel alive again.

How many of you use tinder? Probably alot of you; or even if you know of it. Well I met this individual through something similar to tinder and we started talking. Im mean making new friends all the time is my thing. So we start talking; its been about a week now I’ve been talking to her. And what I came to realize that I pick my phone up only to check if she messaged me. Its too early for all that right? I dont know how to express that feeling; whatever it is, I like it. She makes me feel happy again. I dont have to force a conversation to talk to her. Everything comes natural. The only downfall of this whole situation is that she lives fairly far away . 3000 miles far away. how do you guys feel about long distance relationships if this were to go down that road? Im the type of person who likes to spend time with the special individual and I want to be around them. This is the first time something like this is happening to me. Have I talked to her about it? no. Because its too early for anything plus I like how things are. She texts me 24/7, she facetimes me twice in a day to see how am i doing. Its nice.

Its one of those things that you feel like are good but at the same time you’re thinking to yourself nabeel what is it that you’re getting yourself into. Again, its too early for anything but to people who ready this take a minute out and tell me how do you feel about long distance relationships? have you ever had one? would you ever consider one? I seriously want to know. Thankyou 🙂

2 thoughts on “You make me feel alive again.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

