Don’t give up on something you love doing. 

Even with all the stress around me of school work load I decided to take this course to remind me who I am as a person. 

I see people get lost in their world so much that they forget where they came from. They forget about stuff they loved doing. This is my passion and I will continue to draw and continue to get better with time. 

Maybe have my own art show someday haha if I ever get that good ya know? Enjoy my Indian ink drawing and pencil sketches. 


One thought on “Don’t give up on something you love doing. 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

